CUSTOMER   SERVICE AND SUPPORT

Innovative Service Mix , achieve maximum availability for all systems.

In smart warehouse, We understand that maximum availability and rapid response when services are required are essential for the successful operation of complex logistics systems. We are ready to serve you, and to provide you with strong support. We have the flexibility to adapt our services to your needs and requirements-Any Time, Any Place you need them as well as each range

Customer services and support; the future is now

Provides you with a broad portfolio of services that leverage state-of-the-art technologies, such as enhanced support or data support for prevention.  Our Service Account Manager is the central point of contact for all your service inquiries, please call 400-0-156881(let me help you)

Response service; quick fix

We'll be service with you all day. Your system must run reliably day and night. That's why our support can provide 24/7. Smart warehouse call management enables you to access all our services and get quick support when needed.

 

Our response service includes;


Technology support to 24/7.

Stand-by technician.

Smart  warehouse enhanced support.

PREVENTIVE SERVICES ; OPTIMAL SYSTEM PROTECTION

Preventive maintenance is carried out by our specially trained maintenance technicians with the help of the remote operation and maintenance system. Think tank remote operation and maintenance system is an electronic service portal, which can effectively manage and control the maintenance and repair of the system. Big Data is at the heart of Industry 4.0. With the help of a computerized maintenance management system, relevant data can be stored, combined, and visualized to arrive at profound conclusions. In addition to actual maintenance activities, preventive services include inspections, safety inspections, system monitoring, and employee training. You can achieve enhanced system availability through early defect and wear detection. Our Preventive Services include:

Maintenance

Check

security  check

institutional inspection

Control system

training and certification

LIFE CYCLE MANAGEMENT; EXTEND SERVICE LIFE

Achieve maximum performance and availability throughout the system life cycle to extend the life of the system

our lifecycle management services include;


Smart warehouse maintenance concept;

Maintenance concept;


CUSTOMER SERVICE  AND SUPPORT

    

Innovative Service composition for maximum availability of all systems


Provides comprehensive lifecycle management and intelligent services for your installation

We are ready to serve you, and to provide you with strong support. Our Service Account Manager has the flexibility to adapt our services to your needs and requirements-Any Time, Any Place you need them and apply them to each area.

OUR SERVICES PORTFOLIO INCLUDES

website directory

Directory

Industry

Produce and solutions

Customer service and support

Best practice

           SMT  onlie bin

SMT line bin

The main warehouse

God intelligent storage

Technology support


Communication LOT

Customer services

公众号
Enterprise
About smart warehouse

values

Mission and vision

Enterprise garrisons

Contact us

news update

Semiconductor

Automotive electronics

官方抖音

New energy battery

Computer and server

Digital storage

Industry control

Login
Login
Login by:
back to the top

客户服务与支持
创新的服务组合,实现所有系统的最大可用性

在智库,我们了解在需要服务时的最大可用性和快速反应对于成功运营复杂的物流系统至关重要。 我们随时为您服务,并为您提供有力的支持。 我们根据您的需求和要求灵活地调整我们的服务 - 无论何时何地您需要它们以及每个范围。

客户服务与支持4.0:未来就是现在

智库为您提供广泛的服务组合,利用最先进的技术,如增强支持或数据支持预防。 我们的服务客户经理是您所有服务咨询的中心联系人,并且可拨打:400-0-156881(要我来帮帮你)

响应服务.快速解决问题

我们全天候为您服务。 您的系统必须日夜可靠地运行。 这就是为什么我们的支持可以提供24/7。 智库呼叫管理使您能够访问我们的所有服务并在需要时获得快速支持。


我们的响应服务包括:


> 24/7技术支持
> 待命技术人员
> 智库增强支持
预防服务.最佳系统保护

预防性维护由我们经过专门培训的维修技术人员在远程运维系统的帮助下进行。 智库远程运维系统是一个电子服务门户,可以有效地管理和控制系统的维护和维修工作。大数据是工业4.0的核心方面。在计算机化维护管理系统的帮助下,可以存储,合并和可视化相关数据,以得出深刻的结论。除实际维护活动外,预防性服务还包括检查,安全检查,系统监控以及员工培训。您可以通过早期缺陷和磨损检测获得增强的系统可用性。

我们的预防服务包括:
> 维护
> 检查
> 安全检查
> 机构检查
> 系统监控
> 培训和认证
生命周期管理.延长使用寿命

在整个系统生命周期内实现最高性能和可用性 ,以延长系统的使用寿命。 我们的生命周期管理服务包括:


> 智库无忧保养维护理念
> 配件服务

客户服务与支持
         创新的服务组合,实现所有系统的最大可用性
为您的安装提供全面的生命周期管理和智能服务

我们随时为您服务,并为您提供有力的支持。 我们的服务客户经理根据您的需求和要求灵活地调整我们的服务 - 无论何时何地您需要它们以及适用于每个范围。

我们的服务组合包括
会员登录
登录
其他帐号登录:
回到顶部